Episode 01

In our first episode, we review Secret Invasion: Front Line #3, Titans #4, and Secret Six #1. We also have a few quick shots about a few other books and a brief panel discussion about recent events in Amazing Spidey!

Download the episode here


2 thoughts on “Episode 01

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s